Wednesday, April 28, 2010

T20 Cricket World Cup Schedule Live Coverage

T20 Cricket World Cup, the next cricket festival after IPL around the world. As the whole season is fully charged for the cricket fans as the tremendous series comes up in the coming one and half year.

Now its time for the world cricket players to go back and play for their country teams. T20 World Cup have more audience across the globe than IPL. Now its time for Indian Players to go into T20 World Cup with their great IPL T20 experience and they have to comeback into ICC T20 World Cup to make indian fans moredelight ful than last year.

Australia, South Africa, Pakistan, Srilanka are the top most competitors for T20 World Cup, though Bangladesh and west indies can make miracles to bag the cup.

The ICC World Twenty20 2010 will be contested by 12 teams which have been ’seeded’ and divided into four groups are A, B, C and D.

Group A – Pakistan (A1), Australia (A2) and Bangladesh
Group B – Sri Lanka (B1), New Zealand (B2) and Zimbabwe
Group C – South Africa (C1), India (C2) and Afghanistan
Group D – West Indies (D1), England (D2) and Ireland